7th - 12th Grade Faculty and Staff

7th - 12th Grade Faculty and Staff

Mr. Michael Burich

Mr. Michael Burich Science, Math and Technology Department
Calculus, Pre-Calculus, Algebra 2, Intro to Computers, Digital Design, Microsoft Office
B.S. Mathematics, Cleveland State University
Masters in the Art of Teaching, Marygrove University
michael.burich@neomin.org or mwburich@yahoo.com

Mrs. Lynda Campagne

Mrs. Lynda Campagne Math, Junior High Faculty Member
B.S. in Elementary Education, Walsh University
Extra Curricular - Class of 2022 Adviser
440-997-5531 x 290

Ms. Sandra Constant

Ms. Sandra Constant
BA Education
Notre Dame College, Manchester, NH
English/Language Arts
sandra.constant@neomin.org
Class Advisor 2020
NHS Advisor
 

Ms. Maria Crookston

Ms. Maria Crookston
Campus Ministry
BA Theology
Walsh University
BS Education
Walsh University
MA Pastoral Ministry
University of Dayton
Theology 11 and 12

Mr. Bob Dlwgosh

Mr. Bob Dlwgosh
 Government, American History, Theology
 BA Political Science
University of Mount Union
Football Coach
Class of 2022 Advisor
Exchange Program Coordinator

Mrs. Patricia Gilpin

Mrs. Patricia Gilpin Science  Department
B.S. Education, M.Ed in Education Administration
Extra Curricular – Class of 2019 Adviser, Key Club Adviser
patricia.gilpin@neomin.org

Sr. Sally Huston, SND

Sr. Sally Huston, SND Math Department; Algebra 2, Geometry, College Prep Math
B.S. in Chemistry and Mathematics, Notre Dame College of Ohio
M.S. in Chemistry, Virginia Tech
M.A. in Theology, St. Thomas Aquinas, Rome
sally.huston@neomin.org

Ms. Marilou McClimans

Ms. Marilou McClimans History and Theology Departments
B.S. Ed., Youngstown State University
Graduate Courses in Theology, Walsh University
Extra Curricular - Class of 2021 Adviser, Yearbook Adviser
marilou.mcclimans@neomin.org

Mr. David Rozzo

Mr. David Rozzo Social Studies, Business
B.A., Baldwin Wallace College
Graduate Studies - Ashland University
Extra Curricular - Class of 2018 Adviser
Public Address Announcer for Herald Football
david.rozzo@neomin.org

Ms. Vicki Ruscitto

Ms. Vicki Ruscitto Special Education Intervention Specialist, tutor, K-12
B.S. Special Education K-12; Elementary Education 1-8
Kent State University
vicki.ruscitto@neomin.org

Mr. David Thorne

Mr. David Thorne
Spanish
BS Spanish and Italian
Lake Erie College

Ms. Terri Chadowski

Ms. Terri Chadowski
Guidance Director
 BS Education Indiana University of Pennsylvania
M.Ed in Guidance/Counseling Cleveland State

Mrs. Cox

Classroom Aide
View text-based website