Administrative & Support Staff

Administrative & Support Staff

Mrs. Janis Brown

Mrs. Janis Brown High School Librarian, Polar Bear Plunge Adviser
A.D. in Business, Wheeler School of Business
jbrown@sjheralds.org

Mr. Keith Corlew

Mr. Keith Corlew Director of Enrollment Management and Marketing
B.A. Psychology/Human Resources, The University of Akron
kcorlew@sjheralds.org  

Mrs. Maryann Hartwell

Mrs. Maryann Hartwell School Secretary
mhartwell@sjheralds.org

Mrs. Roseanne Jones

Mrs. Roseanne Jones
Director of Food Services

Mrs. Christy Kovacs

Mrs. Christy Kovacs Director of Advancement 
B.S.in Education, Edinboro University
christy.kovacs@neomin.org

Mrs. Michelle Martino

Mrs. Michelle Martino School Secretary
mmartino@sjheralds.org

Mrs. Sharon Shinskey

Mrs. Sharon Shinskey Speech Pathologist
sshinskey@sjheralds.org

Ms. Jen Rought

Ms. Jen Rought
Maintenance

Mrs. Carol Washburn

Mrs. Carol Washburn Cafeteria
cwashburn@sjheralds.org 

Mr. RJ Valentic

Mr. RJ Valentic
Director of Finance 

Mrs. Nicole Steele

Mrs. Nicole Steele
Guidance
Bachelor of Arts and Science
Kent State University

Mrs. Teresa Krummins


Cafeteria Staff
View text-based website