Administrative & Support Staff

Administrative & Support Staff

Mrs. Janis Brown

Mrs. Janis Brown High School Librarian, Polar Bear Plunge Adviser
A.D. in Business, Wheeler School of Business

Mr. Keith Corlew

Mr. Keith Corlew Director of Enrollment Management and Marketing
B.A. Psychology/Human Resources, The University of Akron

Mrs. Maryann Hartwell

Mrs. Maryann Hartwell School Secretary

Mrs. Roseanne Jones

Mrs. Roseanne Jones Director of Food Services

Mrs. Christy Kovacs

Mrs. Christy Kovacs Advancement Director Education, Edinboro University

Mrs. Michelle Martino

Mrs. Michelle Martino School Secretary

Mrs. Sharon Shinskey

Mrs. Sharon Shinskey Speech Pathologist

Jen Rought

Jen Rought Maintenance

Mrs. Carol Washburn

Mrs. Carol Washburn Cafeteria

Mr. RJ Valentic

Mr. RJ Valentic
Finance Director

Mrs. Simeone

Mrs. Simeone
Library/Computer Instruction
BS in Criminal Justice
Kent State University

Sister Laurie Divoky, SND

Sister Laurie Divoky, SND
Liturgy Coordinator
MA in Education
Certification in Ed Administration
John Carroll University
Saint John College

Mrs. Nicole Steele

Mrs. Nicole Steele
Bachelor of Arts and Science
Kent State University

Kathryn Dutton

Kathryn Dutton
Intervention Specialist K-12
BA in Early Childhood Education
Reading Endorsement
Heidelberg University
Diane Ashley
Title 1/ Intervention Specialist
BS Elementary Education K-8
BS Special Education K-12
Edinboro University
View text-based website