Cross Country

Cross Country

Varsity Coach: Jeremy Dunn
 
Junior High Coach: Caitlynn Leary
2019 Varsity/Junior High Schedule
 
Monday, August 19 War on the Shore @ Lake Shore Park 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 24 @ MacDonald 9:00 am
Saturday, August 31 @ Mentor Classic 9:00 am
Friday, September 6 @ Lawrence School 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 14 @ Boardman Invitational 8:00 am
Tuesday, September 21 @ Niles Invitational 9:00 am
Tuesday, September 24 Ashtabula County Invitational 4:00 pm 
Saturday, September 28 @ Madison 9:00 am
Saturday, October 5 @ Andrews Osborne Invitational 9:00 am
Saturday, October 12 @ Sim Earich 9:00 am 
View text-based website