Golf

Golf

Head Coach:  Kathryn Dutton
Varsity Schedule
 
Home Matches played at Maple Ridge Golf Course
 
Monday, August 14 - @ Edgewood 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 16 - vs. Harvey 
Thursday, August 17 - @ Jefferson
Wednesday, August 30 - @ Cornerstone Christian 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 6 - @ Lawrence 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 13 - @ Grand River Academy 3:30 pm
Thursday, September 14 - vs. Lawrence/Jefferson 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 19 - @ Pymatuning Valley 3:30 pm
Wednesday, September 20 - vs. Cornerstone Christian 4:00 pm
Monday, September 25 - @ Harvey 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 28 - @ Geneva 3:30 pm
Thursday, October 5 - vs. Grand River Academy 3:30 pm
Monday, October 9 - @ Lawrence School 4:00 pm 
 
View text-based website