PreK - 6th Grade Faculty

PreK - 6th Grade Faculty

Ms. Rebecca Blenman

Ms. Rebecca Blenman Assistant Principal
rblenman@sjheralds.org

PreK - 6th Grade Faculty

Mrs. Carla Robison

Mrs. Carla Robison Pre-Kindergarten
B.A. Education, John Carroll University
Graduate work, Youngstown State University, John Carroll University
crobison@sjheralds.org

Mrs. Millicent Fisher

Mrs. Millicent Fisher Kindergarten
B.A. Early Childhood Education with reading specialist endorsement,
John Carroll University
M.A. Special Education, Edinboro University
mfisher@sjheralds.org 

Mrs. Anna Thomas

Mrs. Anna Thomas Kindergarten
B.A. in Special/Elementary Education, Kent State University
Coursework at Youngstown State University, Ashland College,
Ursuline College and Lake Erie College
athomas@sjheralds.org 

Mrs. Nicole Jepson

Mrs. Nicole Jepson 1st Grade
B.S.in Education specializing in Early Childhood
Walsh University
njepson@sjheralds.org

Ms. Maggie Kohli

Ms. Maggie Kohli 1st Grade
B.S. Education with reading specialist endorsement
Kent State University
mkohli@sjheralds.org

Mrs. Renee Incorvati

Mrs. Renee Incorvati 2nd Grade
B.A. Education PreK - 5 with reading endorsement,
Cleveland State University
B.S. Business Management, University of Akron
rincorvati@sjheralds.org

Mrs. April Scafuro

Mrs. April Scafuro 2nd Grade
B.S. Elementarty Education, Edinboro University
M.S. Elementary Reading and Literacy, Walden University
440-997-5531 x 286

Ms. Morgan Combs

Ms Combs 3rd Grade
BA Early Childhood Education
Notre Dame College
mcombs@sjheralds.org

Ms. Julie Bloom

Ms. Julie Bloom 5th Grade
M.A. in Education, Curriculum and Instruction, Lake Erie College
B.S. Middle Childhood Education, Kent State University
B.S. Psychology, The Ohio State University
jbloom@sjheralds.org

Mrs. Linda Holler

Mrs. Linda Holler
3rd Grade
BS Environmental Science
Bowling Green State University
MA Environmental Science, Montclair State University
MA Elementary Education, Edinboro University 

Ms. Caitlyn Leary

Ms. Leary
4th Grade
BA - Theatre - Performance - University of North Carolina Wilmington
BFA - Creative Writing - fiction - University of North Carolina Wilmington
Intensive Pedagogical Training - Ohio Department of Education

Mrs. Kelly Vito

Mrs. Kelly Vito  BA Psychology
Kent State University
MA Education
John Carroll University
4th Grade teacher
kvito@sjheralds.org
440-997-5531 ext. 287

Ms. Angela A. Ackley

Ms. Angela A. Ackley 6th Grade
B.S. Elementary Education, Kent State University
With K-12 Reading Endorsement
M.S. Curriculum, Instruction and Supervision, Youngstown State University
aackley@sjheralds.org

Mrs. Joy Leirer

Mrs. Joy Leirer Elementary Music Department
K-6 Choir
B.F.A. Piano Performance, Lake Erie College
M.A. Gifted Education, Lake Erie College
jleirer@sjheralds.org

Mrs. Rebecca Ziemba

Mrs. Rebecca Ziemba
Elementary Art
B.A. Art Education, Notre Dame College 

Mrs. Lorie Hughes

Mrs. Lorie Hughes Paraprofessional, 1st Grade
B.A. Family Studies, Kent State University
lhughes@sjheralds.org

Mrs. Darlene Kovacs

Mrs. Darlene Kovacs Academic Advisor
B.S. Secondary Education, Miami University (Ohio)
dkovacs@sjheralds.org

Ms. Jennifer Shinault

Ms. Jennifer Shinault
Paraprofessional, 5th Grade

Mrs. Stacie Sturm

Mrs. Stacie Sturm
Paraprofessional - Primary
Associates in Arts and Sciences
 BA
Kent State University
 

Mrs. Danielle Hoza

Mrs. Danielle Hoza
BA Communications
Ohio State University
Technology Coordinator Grades K-6

Ms. Allison Klier

Ms Klier

Band Director and Music Teacher
B.A. Music Education and Flute Performance
Baldwin Wallace University
 

Mr. Clark Hewitt


PK-Grade 3 Physical Education

Mrs. Bethanie Cox

Mrs. Cox

Classroom Aide
View text-based website