PreK - 6th Grade Faculty

PreK - 6th Grade Faculty

Ms. Rebecca Blenman

Ms. Rebecca Blenman Assistant Principal
rebecca.blenman@neomin.org

PreK - 6th Grade Faculty

Mrs. Carla Robison

Mrs. Carla Robison Pre-Kindergarten
B.A. Education, John Carroll University
Graduate work, Youngstown State University, John Carroll University
carla.robison@neomin.org

Mrs. Millicent Fisher

Mrs. Millicent Fisher Kindergarten
B.A. Early Childhood Education with reading specialist endorsement,
John Carroll University
M.A. Special Education, Edinboro University
millicent.fisher@neomin.org

Ms. Anna Thomas

Ms. Anna Thomas Kindergarten
B.A. in Special/Elementary Education, Kent State University
Coursework at Youngstown State University, Ashland College,
Ursuline College and Lake Erie College
anna.thomas@neomin.org

Ms. Nicole Jepson

Ms. Nicole Jepson 1st Grade
B.S.in Education specializing in Early Childhood
Walsh University
nicole.pawlowski@neomin.org

Miss Maggie Kohli

Miss Maggie Kohli 1st Grade
B.S. Education with reading specialist endorsement
Kent State University
maggie.kohli@neomin.org

Mrs. Renee Incorvati

Mrs. Renee Incorvati 2nd Grade
B.A. Education PreK - 5 with reading endorsement,
Cleveland State University
B.S. Business Management, University of Akron
renee.incorvati@neomin.org

Mrs. April Scafuro

Mrs. April Scafuro 2nd Grade
B.S. Elementarty Education, Edinboro University
M.S. Elementary Reading and Literacy, Walden University
440-997-5531 x 286

Ms. Combs

3rd Grade
BA Early Childhood Education
Notre Dame College
mcomb@sjheralds.org

Miss Julie Bloom

Miss Julie Bloom 5th Grade
M.A. in Education, Curriculum and Instruction, Lake Erie College
B.S. Middle Childhood Education, Kent State University
B.S. Psychology, The Ohio State University
julie.bloom@neomin.org

Mrs. Linda Holler

Mrs. Linda Holler 3rd Grade Teacher

Ms. Caitlyn Leary

4th Grade
BA - Theatre - Performance - University of North Carolina Wilmington
BFA - Creative Writing - fiction - University of North Carolina Wilmington
Intensive Pedagogical Training - Ohio Department of Education

Mrs. Kelly Vito

Mrs. Kelly Vito  BA Psychology
Kent State University
MA Education
John Carroll University
4th Grade teacher
kelly.vito@neomin.org
440-997-5531 ext. 287

Ms. Angela A. Ackley

Ms. Angela A. Ackley 6th Grade
B.S. Elementary Education, Kent State University
With K-12 Reading Endorsement
M.S. Curriculum, Instruction and Supervision, Youngstown State University
angela.ackley@neomin.org

Mrs. Joy Leirer

Mrs. Joy Leirer Elementary Music Department
K-6 Choir
B.F.A. Piano Performance, Lake Erie College
M.A. Gifted Education, Lake Erie College
ladyleirer@yahoo.com

Mrs. Ribecca Ziemba

Mrs. Ribecca Ziemba
Elementary Art
B.A. Art Education, Notre Dame College 

Mrs. Lorie Hughes

Mrs. Lorie Hughes Paraprofessional, 1st Grade
B.A. Family Studies, Kent State University
lorie.hughes@neomin.org

Mrs. Darlene Kovacs

Mrs. Darlene Kovacs Academic Advisor
B.S. Secondary Education, Miami University (Ohio)
kdkovacs1@gmail.com

Ms. Jennifer Shinault

Ms. Jennifer Shinault Paraprofessional, 5th Grade

Mrs. Stacie Sturm

Mrs. Stacie Sturm
Paraprofessional - Primary
Associates in Arts and Sciences
 BA
Kent State University
 

Mrs. Danielle Hoza

Mrs. Danielle Hoza
BA Communications
Ohio State University
Technology Coordinator Grades K-6
View text-based website