Soccer

Soccer

Junior High Coach: Chris Fuentes
Junior High Soccer Schedule
 
All Home Matches at Spire start at 4:30 unless otherwise noted.
 
Monday, August 28 - @ Cornerstone
Monday, September 11 - vs. Braden 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 13 - @ Lakeside
Monday, September 18 - @ Conneaut
Wednesday, September 20 - @ Jefferson
Wednesday, September 27 - @ Braden
Monday, October 2 - vs. Lakeside 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 4 - vs. Conneaut 6:00 pm
Monday, October 9 - Jefferson 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 14 - Ashtabula County Tournament 
 
 
View text-based website