Soccer

Soccer

High School Coaches: Chris Fuentes and Morgan McCaulley.
 
Junior High Coaches: Chris Fuentes and Morgan McCaulley. 
2018 Junior High Soccer Schedule
 
All Home Matches at Spire start at 4:30 unless otherwise noted.
 
Thursday, August 30 @ Cornerstone 4:30 pm
Saturday, September 8 vs. Conneaut 1:30 pm
Monday, September 10 @ Braden 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 12 vs. Lakeside 6:30 pm
Monday, September 17 @ Conneaut 4:30 pm
Wednesday, September 19 @ Jefferson 4:30 pm
Wednesday, September 26 vs. Braden 6:00 pm
Monday, October 1 @ Lakeside 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 6 @ Ashtabula County Tournament TBA 
Tuesday, October 9 vs. Jefferson 6:30 pm 
Friday, October 12 @ Mentor Christian 4:30 pm 
 
2018 High School Soccer Schedule
 
All Home games at Spire Institute
 
Thursday, August 9 vs. St. Martin De Porres 6:30 pm
Saturday, August 11 vs. Berkshire 1:30 pm
Tuesday, September 4 @ Grand Valley 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 6 @ Grand River Academy 4;00 pm
Thursday, September 13 @Cornerstone Christian 4:30 pm 
Monday, September 17  vs. Grand River Academy 5:30 pm
Monday, October 1 vs. Lawrence School 6:30 pm
Friday, October 12 @ Mentor Christian 5:30 pm 
 
 
View text-based website