Soccer

Soccer

High School Coaches: Chris Fuentes and Mike Shevchik
 
Junior High Coaches: Chris Fuentes and Mike Shevchik 
2019 Varsity Soccer Schedule
 
All Home Matches played at Spire 
 
Monday, August 19 vs. Maththews 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21 @ Maplewood 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27 @ Open Door 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 29 @ Cornerstone 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4 vs. Bristol 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 5 @ GRA 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11 @ St. Martin DePorres 5:00 pm
Monday, September 16 @ Badger 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17 @ AOA 4:30 pm 
Thursday, September 19 @ Grand Valley 5:00 pm 
Monday, September 23 vs. GRA 6:00 pm 
Wednesday, September 25 vs. Maplewood 6:00 pm
Monday, September 30 @ Cardinal 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1 @ Harvey 5:30 pm
Thurdsay, October 3 @ Matthews 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 10 vs. Lordstown 6:00 pm 
 
 
2019 Junior High Soccer Schedule
 
All Home games at Spire Institute
 
Tuesday, August 20 @ Braden 4:30 pm
Monday, August 26 vs. Cornerstone 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3 @ Conneaut 4:30 pm
Monday, September 9 vs. Mentor Christian 5;00 pm
Wednesday, September 11 @ Painesville Heritage 4:30 pm
Wednesday, September 18  @ Lakeside 5:00 pm
Friday, September 20 @ Cornerstone 4:30 pm
Monday, September 23 @ Braden 5:00 pm
Monday, September 30 @ Lakeside 5:00 pm 
Tuesday, October 1 @ Mentor Christian 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 2 vs. Conneaut 5:00 pm
Monday, October 7 @ Jefferson 5:00 pm
 
 
 
View text-based website