Student Services & Parent Resources

Student Services & Parent Resources

Welcome to Student Services & Parent Resources

This portion of our website is here to serve as a resource for both the parent and student by providing up-to-date information regarding the school academic calendar, monthly newsletters, lunch menus, standarized testing interpretation guides and much more.
 
We encourage students and parents to look at this part of our website each month in order to view the latest news, annoucements and events.
 
Follow the links below to access the following information:
 

Upcoming Events

Aug
23
Aug
25
Aug
27

School Picture Day

Tue Aug 27 2019
Aug
30
Sep
2

NO SCHOOL - Labor Day

Mon Sep 2 2019
Sep
3

First Day of PreK

Tue Sep 3 2019
Sep
9

College Information Night

Mon Sep 9 2019
Sep
16

NO SCHOOL

Mon Sep 16 2019
Sep
17

Flower Mumkin Orders Due

Tue Sep 17 2019
Sep
20

PTO Coffee Talk 8:00 am

Fri Sep 20 2019
Sep
23

Club Fair

Mon Sep 23 2019
Sep
23
Sep
24
Sep
24

Rachel's Challenge Speaker

Tue Sep 24 2019
Sep
25
Sep
25
Sep
25
Sep
26
Sep
26

Spirit Week Bonfire

Thu Sep 26 2019
View text-based website