News    |    Events
7911 Depot Road, Ashtabula, OH 44004 |
Phone: 440.997.5531 | Fax: 440.998.1661
Student Services & Parent Resources
View Saint John School
Welcome to Student Services & Parent Resources
This portion of our website is here to serve as a resource for both the parent and student by providing up-to-date information regarding the school academic calendar, monthly newsletters, lunch menus, standarized testing interpretation guides and much more.
 
We encourage students and parents to look at this part of our website each month in order to view the latest news, annoucements and events.
 
 
2017-2018 Academic Calendar 
 
 
  
 
Monthly Newsletter 
 
 
 
 
 Monthly Lunch Menu 
 
 
 
Weekly Email 
  
 
Renweb Login
 
 
 
Stars/AR/AM Login 
 
 
Standarized Testing
Interpretation Information 
  
  
Upcoming Events
All-School Mass 10:15 am
Wed Sep 20 2017
Homecoming Game 7:00pm
Fri Sep 22 2017
Homecoming Rally 1:45pm
Fri Sep 22 2017
Homecoming Dance
Sat Sep 23 2017
Athletic Reverse Raffle
Sat Sep 30 2017
PTO Meeting 6:30 pm
Tue Oct 3 2017
Lottery Dress Down Day
Fri Oct 20 2017
Trunk or Treat 6:30pm
Fri Oct 20 2017
NO SCHOOL
Mon Oct 23 2017
End of Quarter 1
Fri Oct 27 2017
Senior Retreat
Sat Oct 28 2017
Senior Retreat
Sun Oct 29 2017
Saint John School
7911 Depot Road Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: 440.997.5531 | Fax: 440.998.1661
Deepening Faith. Developing Scholarship. Inspiring Leadership. This is Saint John.
Stay Connected:
President - Sr. Maureen Burke, SND
Email: maureen.burke@neomin.org

© 2017. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login