Student Services & Parent Resources

Student Services & Parent Resources

Welcome to Student Services & Parent Resources

This portion of our website is here to serve as a resource for both the parent and student by providing up-to-date information regarding the school academic calendar, monthly newsletters, lunch menus, standarized testing interpretation guides and much more.
 
We encourage students and parents to look at this part of our website each month in order to view the latest news, annoucements and events.
 
Follow the links below to access the following information:
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Apr
19

Spring Break 4/19-4/28

Fri Apr 19 2019
to Sun Apr 28 2019

Apr
29

Book Fair 4/29-5/3

Mon Apr 29 2019
to Fri May 3 2019

Apr
29

School Resumes

Mon Apr 29 2019
May
3

Career Day - Grades 9-11

Fri May 3 2019
May
4

Hall of Fame Dinner

Sat May 4 2019
May
5
May
5
May
7

PTO Meeting 6:30pm

Tue May 7 2019
May
8
May
9

Senior Signing - 12:30pm

Thu May 9 2019
May
10
May
17

Fun/Field Day

Fri May 17 2019
May
18

Project Grow

Sat May 18 2019
May
22

Senior Exams 5/22-5/24

Wed May 22 2019
to Fri May 24 2019

May
23
May
24

Bocce Tournament

Fri May 24 2019
May
24

Lottery Dress Down

Fri May 24 2019
View text-based website