Developing Scholarship. Deepening Faith. Inspiring Leadership.
News    |    Events
7911 Depot Road, Ashtabula, OH 44004 |
Phone: 440.997.5531 | Fax: 440.998.1661
Student Services & Parent Resources
View Saint John School
Welcome to Student Services & Parent Resources
This portion of our website is here to serve as a resource for both the parent and student by providing up-to-date information regarding the school academic calendar, monthly newsletters, lunch menus, standarized testing interpretation guides and much more.
 
We encourage students and parents to look at this part of our website each month in order to view the latest news, annoucements and events.
 
 
2017-2018 Academic Calendar 
 
 
  
 
Monthly Newsletter 
 
 
 
 
 Monthly Lunch Menu 
 
 
 
Weekly Email 
  
 
Renweb Login
 
 
 
Stars/AR/AM Login 
 
 
Standarized Testing
Interpretation Information 
    
Naviance Family Connection 
 
  
Upcoming Events
NO SCHOOL
Mon Oct 23 2017
Book Fair
Tue Oct 24 2017
to Fri Oct 27 2017
Picture Re-take Day
Wed Oct 25 2017
End of Quarter 1
Fri Oct 27 2017
Trunk or Treat (Rain Date)
Fri Oct 27 2017
Senior Retreat
Sat Oct 28 2017
Senior Retreat
Sun Oct 29 2017
Quarter 2 begins
Mon Oct 30 2017
PTO Meeting 6:30 pm
Tue Nov 7 2017
Fall Sports Awards 6:30pm
Thu Nov 16 2017
Lottery Dress Down Day
Fri Nov 17 2017
Developing Scholarship. Deepening Faith. Inspiring Leadership.
Saint John School
7911 Depot Road Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: 440.997.5531 | Fax: 440.998.1661
ADM #399
Developing Scholarship. Deepening Faith. Inspiring Leadership.
Stay Connected:
President - Sr. Maureen Burke, SND
Email: maureen.burke@neomin.org

© 2017. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login