Student Services & Parent Resources

Student Services & Parent Resources

Welcome to Student Services & Parent Resources

This portion of our website is here to serve as a resource for both the parent and student by providing up-to-date information regarding the school academic calendar, monthly newsletters, lunch menus, standarized testing interpretation guides and much more.
 
We encourage students and parents to look at this part of our website each month in order to view the latest news, annoucements and events.
 
Follow the links below to access the following information:
 
 

Upcoming Events

Feb
18

Enrichment Program

Mon Feb 18 2019
Feb
18

No School - President's Day

Mon Feb 18 2019
Feb
22

Lottery Dress Down

Fri Feb 22 2019
Feb
22
Feb
26

Science Fair

Tue Feb 26 2019
Feb
28
Mar
2

Mother/Son Breakfast

Sat Mar 2 2019
Mar
5

PTO Meeting 6:30pm

Tue Mar 5 2019
Mar
14

PTO Family Fun Night

Thu Mar 14 2019
Mar
15

No School

Fri Mar 15 2019
Mar
16

St. Patrick's Day Raffle

Sat Mar 16 2019
Mar
18
Mar
20

Reconciliation Grades 7-12

Wed Mar 20 2019
Mar
21
Mar
22

End of Quarter 3

Fri Mar 22 2019
Mar
22
Mar
22

Lottery Dress Down

Fri Mar 22 2019
Mar
23

Kairos Retreat 3/22-3/24

Sat Mar 23 2019
View text-based website