Volleyball

Volleyball

Head Coach: Stephanie Kubec

Assistant Coaches: Sara Howe and Nicole Jepson.

Junior High Coaches: Jordan Scott and Alicia Ngiraingas. 

 
2015 Regional Final Appearance
Varsity/Junior Varsity Schedule
 
All matches begin at 6:00 inless otherwise noted. 
Monday, August 21 - @ Conneaut
Thursday, August 24 - @ Edgewood 
Monday, August 28 - vs. Maplewood
Wednesday, August 30 - @Pymatuning Valley 
Saturday, September 9 - PV/Lakside 1:00 pm
Monday, September 11 - @ Fairport
Wednesday, September 13 - Matthews/Milton 5:00 pm
Friday, September 15 - Bloomfield 6:00 pm 
Tuesday, September 19 - vs. Cornerstone Christian
Wednesday, September 20 - @ Chardon 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 23 - @South/Hathaway Brown
Monday, September 25 - @Girard
Wednesday, September 27 - @ Jefferson
Monday, October 2 - vs. Cardinal
Wednesday, October 4 - vs. Badger
Monday, October 9 - vs. Edgewood
Wednesday, October 11 - vs. Fairport
Monday, October 16 - vs. Newbury
Tuesday, October 17 - @ Grand Valley 
TBA - OHSAA Sectionals/Districts 
 
 
Junior High - Matches at 4:30 pm unless otherwise noted
 
Monday, August 28 - @ Cornerstone Christian
Tuesday, August 29 - vs. Conneaut
Wednesday, August 30 - vs. Pymatuning Valley
Thursday, September 7 - @Braden
Monday, September 11 - vs. Andrews Osborne Academy
Thursday, September 14 - @ Andrews Osborne Academy
Monday, September 18 - vs. Newbury
Wednesday, September 20 - @ Pymatuning Valley
Monday, September 25 - @ Conneaut
Tuesday, September 26 - vs. Cornerstone Christian
Wednesday, September 27 - vs. Grand Valley
Monday, October 2 - @ Newbury
Tuesday, October 3 - vs. Braden
Monday, October 9 - @ Andrews Osborne Tourney
Tuesday, October 10 - @ Andrews Osborne Tourney
Saturday, October 14 - @ Grand Valley Tourney
Tuesday, October 17 - @ Grand Valley 
 
 
View text-based website