Volleyball

Volleyball

Head Coach: Stephanie Kubec

Assistant Coaches: Sara Howe and Nicole Jepson.

Junior High Coach: Lesley Baker 

 
2015 Regional Final Appearance
2018 Varsity/Junior Varsity Schedule
 
All matches begin at 6:30 unless otherwise noted.
 
Monday, August 20 @ Conneaut
Thursday, August 23 vs. Edgewood 
Monday, August 27 @ Maplewood
Wednesday, August 29 vs. Southington 
Tuesday, September 4 @ Bloomfield
Wednesday, September 5 @ Bristol
Saturday, September 8 @ Lakeside/PV 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 11 @ Cornerstone 
Tuesday, September 18 @ Cardinal
Thursday, September 20 vs. Lakeside 
Saturday, September 22 vs. Cardinal 1:00 pm
Monday, September 24 @ Newbury 
Wednesday, September 26 vs. PV
Monday, October 1 vs. Jefferson
Saturday, October 6 @ Avon Lake 
Monday, October 8 @ Edgewood
Wednesday, October 10 vs. Conneaut
Saturday, October 13 vs. Bloomfield 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 16 vs. Grand Valley 
TBA - OHSAA Sectionals/Districts 
 
 
2018 Junior High - Matches at 4:30 pm unless otherwise noted
 
Thursday, August 23 vs. Braden 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 28 vs. Andrews Osborne
Tuesday, September 11 vs. Cornerstone Christian
Wednesday, September 12 @ Conneaut
Monday, September 17  @ Cornerstone 
Tuesday, September 18  @ Newbury
Monday, September 24 vs. Conneaut
Tuesday, September 25 vs. Pymatuning Valley
Thursday, September 27 @ Braden 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 2  @ Conneaut
Saturday, October 6 @ Badger Tournament TBA
Monday, October 8 @ Andrews Osborne Tournament TBA
Tuesday, October 9 @ Andrews Osborne Tournament TBA
Monday, October 9 - @ Andrews Osborne Tourney
Tuesday, October 16 vs. Grand Valley
 
 
View text-based website