Print    Close This Window
Saint John School Hall of Fame Class of 2019
HOF May 4 the newest memvbers of the Herald Hall of fame were honored and inducted. This year's honorees are (L to R in the group photo): Todd Nassief '83, Carolyn Simon Moore '69, Dr. Tom DiSalvatore '86, Charmley Simon Bond '77, Paul Simon '73, Theresa Berrier Pope '76 and Ray Simon '68. For a complete lisiting of all the members of the Herald Hall of Fame visit the website at