Skip Navigation

Welcome to Saint John School

Saint John is a regional Catholic School serving students from parishes in Ashtabula, Lake and Geauga Counties. We encourage students to take an active role in the life of their parishes and whenever possible seek to support the activities of the parish.  Priests from the parishes are frequent visitors to the school.


Parishes Served by Saint John
Our Lady of Peace — Ashtabula
St. Joseph Calasanctius — Jefferson
Corpus Christi — Conneaut
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary — Geneva
Saint Mary — Orwell
Sacred Heart — Rock Creek
Immaculate Conception — Madison
Saint Gabriel — Mentor